K
Khuc Thi Hong Ly reviewed East Coast Podiatry.
August 2020
I would like to say thank you to all the staff here for being very professional, patient and friendly. I remember when I first visited the clinic a year ago, I was very moody and irritable because my whole body was in pain and I couldn’t walk long distance because of my condition. I was so frustra read more...

I would like to say thank you to all the staff here for being very professional, patient and friendly. I remember when I first visited the clinic a year ago, I was very moody and irritable because my whole body was in pain and I couldn’t walk long distance because of my condition. I was so frustrated because I like to be active and do a lot of walking for my work. I’ve been to several different types of specialists. East Coast Podiatry was my last as I didn’t want to go through surgery as recommended by my doctor.

I am so grateful to my podiatrist Chantelle for my recovery. She’s very knowledgeable and was very detailed in her examination and gave me clear explanation for my recovery plan. After shockwave treatment and insoles I am finally free of pain. I am running and being active again and it feels so good. The best part is that I’m able to avoid surgery and for that I’m very thankful. The reception staff are always helpful and also thank you to the other podiatrist Ari for helping with my treatment too

I’ve just ordered my 7th pair of insoles with Chantelle. I’m an avid shoe collector and at this rate, I may as well add insoles to my collection too. 😉

I’ve recommended to all my colleagues who are facing the same issue as me. Genuine, quality care from the great team here! Highly recommended +++

Foot Pain
Kembangan Branch
Y
Yvonne Low reviewed East Coast Podiatry.
September 2020

My daughter had her ingrowing toenails treated by Mr Ryan Marshall. Follow-up care was fantastic. As my daughter had been busy preparing for her exams, we were unable to visit the clinic as scheduled. Mr Marshall made it possible for us to send him pictures of the recovering wound and made sure to see my daughter for 1 final review once we were able to clear up our schedule. Meticulous care and attention to detail with prompt follow up by the receptionists. Truly appreciate the service provided.

Ingrown Toenails
Kembangan Branch
B
Balwinder Bains reviewed East Coast Podiatry.
August 2020

I am Balwinder, I have moved a year ago to Singapore and I was suffering with my planter facilities last 2 years.
And here I saw the advertisement on FB, East Cost Podiatry Center, I found the services was so excellent and the explanation was very clear by Doctor.
Then I started my treatment till now I took 4 scissions and I am completely pain free, it’s like miracle for me.
Thank you so much ❤️

Planter Fasciitis
Novena Branch
J
Jay R reviewed East Coast Podiatry.
August 2020

Great experience at East Coast podiatry. Highly professional staff and the consultation with Elliot was comprehensive. I had undiagnosed plantar foot pain for a long time which affected my running performance. Thanks to my Podiatrist Elliot who explained in details the main reason of my injury and did shockwave therapy to help reduce symptoms.

Planter Foot Pin
Orchard Branch
H
Hiba Al Jazzazi reviewed East Coast Podiatry.
August 2020

Have been doing tests for so long without any success until I was recommended to check East Coast Podiatry which has not only been an amazing experience with the staff on hand but also has finally fixed my issue! Very very recommended! Special thanks to Elliot Yeldham and Vivian and the rest of the team🙏🏽

Foot Pain
Orchard Branch
L
Lim KK reviewed East Coast Podiatry.
July 2020

Dr Lai is a highly professional person whom really know his works well. Appreciate his services

Foot Pain
Orchard Branch
A
Aiida Izzra reviewed East Coast Podiatry.
July 2020

Pleasant atmosphere & the staffs are friendly. Miss Afnan who attended to me for my ingrown & fungal toenail, was very precise & gentle. : ) The nail avulsion was done with minimal pain.

Ingrown & Fungal Toenails
Orchard Branch
L
Li wen H reviewed East Coast Podiatry.
August 2020

Ms Afnan was very professional. I had a partially torn plantar plate and hence, underwent 4 sessions of shockwave therapy and also made custom insoles. My foot is no longer in pain! Clinic is very clean and spacious. Staff are all very friendly.

Torn Plantar Plate
Orchard Branch
T
Tian Shuang reviewed East Coast Podiatry.
August 2020
I have suffered from plantar fasciitis due to my flat feet beginning of 2019. I got to know east coast podiatry clinic orchard through face book . I requested to see Dr Michael Lai cos he could speak chinese with me . Dr lai has done examinations thoroughly and i have undergone several times of shoc read more...

I have suffered from plantar fasciitis due to my flat feet beginning of 2019. I got to know east coast podiatry clinic orchard through face book . I requested to see Dr Michael Lai cos he could speak chinese with me . Dr lai has done examinations thoroughly and i have undergone several times of shockwave treatment. He customized an insole for me and i has been reviewed by him for many times during this one year for adjustment cos my feet is very sensitive. Dr lai always very patient, empathetic and professional. I will definitely recommend to my friend who has feet problem to see Dr lai. Now my feet have no more pain 😊 . The receptionist are very friendly and helpful. Thank you very much for the excellent team work!

Planter Fasciitis
Orchard Branch
B
Brat Ski reviewed East Coast Podiatry.
August 2020
After my diagnosis with Afnan, two pairs of customised insoles were tailored specially for me. The insoles have renewed my relationship with all my shoes and returned my freedom to move around without pain. I have nothing but high praise for Afnan who was always focused on relieving the pain I was e read more...

After my diagnosis with Afnan, two pairs of customised insoles were tailored specially for me. The insoles have renewed my relationship with all my shoes and returned my freedom to move around without pain. I have nothing but high praise for Afnan who was always focused on relieving the pain I was experiencing throughout my therapy, she carefully observed my healing process throughout all my sessions with her. She’s a podiatrist who cares. Thanks to her advice and tips, I could really feel the difference after every session. Do not ignore that pain you feel under your feet, it’s not something that will go away on it’s on.

Foot Pain
Orchard Branch
I
Ian Wee reviewed East Coast Podiatry.
July 2020

Had an irritating ingrown toenail which has taken care of by Podiatrist Ms Ari. Staff are professional and efficient and great care is taken on the proper treatment

Ingrown Toenail
Kembangan Branch
E
Eliza Pang reviewed East Coast Podiatry.
July 2020

First visited East Coast Podiatry, due to bad fungal infection in toe-nails especially after started intensive running. Had been given careful treatment & professional customer service by Mr. Lewis Nurney and his team. Nails treated in no time, and got insoles to help prevent further bruises. And still get good follow-ups one year after treatment, highly recommended!

Fungal Nails
Novena Branch
A
Augustine Soong reviewed East Coast Podiatry.
July 2020

I had been experiencing a lot of pain after developing plantar fasciitis about a year and a half ago, and it was increasingly difficult to exercise or even walk.

After undergoing the shockwave treatment and getting custom insoles with Mr Benedict Khoo, my plantar fasciitis has improved considerably and I’m now able to go back to my usual exercise routine, without experiencing any discomfort or sharp pain.

Planter Fasciitis
Novena Branch
C
Chrissy Tan reviewed East Coast Podiatry.
July 2020

I attended East Coast Podiatry after having issues with Fungal nails for a few months. The treatment by my pedicurist was not showing results. I visited East Coast Podiatry and was recommended PACT treatment by my Podiatrist Mr Lewis. So far the results are great and improving fast. The clinic is nice and the front desk staff are all very professional and helpful!

Fungal Nails
Novena Branch
B
Balwinder Bains reviewed East Coast Podiatry.
July 2020

I am Balwinder, I have moved a year ago to Singapore and I was suffering with my planter facilities last 2 years.
And here I saw the advertisement on FB, East Cost Podiatry Center, I found the services was so excellent and the explanation was very clear by Doctor.
Then I started my treatment till now I took 4 scissions and I am completely pain free, it’s like miracle for me.
Thank you so much ❤️

Planter Fasciitis
Novena Branch
T
Tina Fam reviewed East Coast Podiatry.
August 2020

I had been suffering from pain in my heel for a few months before I went to East Coast Podiatry having read the treatments and reviews from the website. I had a very positive experience with the Podiatrist Mr Lewis Nurney who diagnosed and treated my plantar fasciitis over the course of a few weeks with professionalism and excellent service. It’s such a relief that the pain can be treated in a minimally invasive manner and now my heel continues to improve with wearing the insoles and proper footwear.

Heel Pain
Novena Branch
L
Lennon Tan reviewed East Coast Podiatry.
August 2020

The clinic is clean and comfortable. Equipment and treatment are state of the art. Podiatrist, Mr Khoo, is friendly and professional. Overall, a very pleasant experience.

Foot Pain
Novena Branch
A
Anusuya Doraisingham reviewed East Coast Podiatry.
August 2020

I have been experiencing pain on my right foot for a very long time. I recently went to East Coast Podiatry for 6 sessions of treatment and I am pleased to say that I am now pain free. Mr Nurney is very professional and friendly. He makes good assessment and proposes good treatment plan. Thank you so much. It has been a long while since I walked pain free. I will definitely recommend East Coast Podiatry to anyone who has similar issues.

Foot Pain
Novena Branch